Infrastructure & Buildings

Infrastructure & Buildings Development | New Construction | Predictive Maintenance | Critical Infrastructures | Connectivity & Telecommunications

907 Following Show all

Posts – that is to be discovered on the topic (8)

0
Equans Switzerland Zürich, Switzerland
News

New umbrella brand «Equans Switzerland»

Bouygues Energies & Services and Equans (formerly ENGIE) will operate together in Switzerland under the brand «Equans Switzerland». As full-service providers, they cover building technology, facility management, energy supply/efficiency, transport infrastructure, digitalization and smart city.

0
THORN Lighting Zürich, Switzerland
Product / Service

Sustainable Outdoor lighting solutions

Lighting outdoor areas + protecting the environment at the same time? Safety + personal well-being in conflict with protection of the dark sky + wildlife. THORN Lighting will show you possible solutions - visit us at the Sustainability Days. We look forward to seeing you!

0
Commend AG 8320 Fehraltorf, Switzerland
Presentation

Smart City

Nowadays, it is impossible to imagine our city centers without cameras to ensure public safety. We give cities a voice! In this newsletter, you can find out more about audio technology in smart cities and download our exclusive white paper.

0
Ilmac Basel, Switzerland
Know-How

Digital meets biology – the next revolution

In the process, in the laboratory and in logistics, digital systems enable active communication between many data streams, which enables production lines, analysis lines and logistics chains to attain self-optimisation. But that’s not all!

0
ACO AG Netstal, Switzerland
Know-How

The sponge city principle for trees

Climate change is not a future scenario, but an acute reality. One of the simplest and most effective means of combating the consequences of climate change is urban trees. The sponge city principle for trees is an innovative construction method that ensures the survival of urban trees in the street.

0
Innosuisse 3003 Bern, Switzerland
Know-How

Innovation Booster: Moving the world with Swiss innovation

Sustainable innovations are created when all success factors are taken into account right from the start: Customer need, feasibility, economic viability. Innosuisse supports innovation boosters that stimulate the development and testing of radically new ideas in interdisciplinary teams.

0
ACO AG Netstal, Switzerland
Product / Service

Innovative rainwater treatment - focus on technical filters

Targeted rainwater management is becoming increasingly important and brings further positive effects. Technical filters relieve the burden on sewer systems and enable rainwater to be managed sustainably.

0
Commend AG 8320 Fehraltorf, Switzerland
Use Case

Cyber-Security

In today's digital world, cybercrime is a key concern for businesses. At Commend, we take a clear stance and offer a highly professional approach to cybersecurity that clearly outperforms all other providers in the intercom space.

Providers (7)

Infrastructure & Buildings

Infrastructure & Buildings Development | New Construction | Predictive Maintenance | Critical Infrastructures | Connectivity & Telecommunications

907 Folgende Alle anzeigen

Beiträge – das gibt es zum Thema zu entdecken (8)

0
THORN Lighting Zürich, Schweiz
Produkt / Dienstleistung

Umweltschonende Aussenbeleuchtung

Aussenbereiche beleuchten + gleichzeitig die Umwelt schonen? Sicherheit + persönliches Wohlbefinden im Zielkonflikt mit Schutz des dunklen Himmels + Tierwelt. THORN Lighting zeigt Ihnen mögliche Lösungsansätze - besuchen Sie uns an den Sustainability Days. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

0
Equans Switzerland Zürich, Schweiz
News

Neue Dachmarke «Equans Switzerland»

Bouygues Energies & Services und Equans (ehemals ENGIE) treten künftig in der Schweiz gemeinsam unter der Dachmarke «Equans Switzerland» auf. Als Komplettanbieter decken sie Gebäudetechnik, Facility Management, Energieversorgung/-effizienz, Verkehrsinfrastruktur, Digitalisierung und Smart City ab.

0
ACO AG Netstal, Schweiz
Fachwissen

Das Schwammstadt-Prinzip für Bäume

Der Klimawandel ist kein Zukunftsszenario, sondern akute Realität. Eines der einfachsten und wirksamsten Mittel im Kampf gegen die Folgen des Klimawandels sind Stadtbäume. Das Schwammstadt-Prinzip für Bäume ist eine innovative Bauweise, die Stadtbäumen das Überleben im Strassenraum sichert.

0
Commend AG 8320 Fehraltorf, Schweiz
Präsentation

Wir geben Städten eine Stimme

Wir geben Städten eine Stimme! In diesem Newsletter erfahren Sie mehr über das Thema Audiotechnologie in Smart Cities und können exklusiv unser Whitepaper herunterladen.

0
ACO AG Netstal, Schweiz
Produkt / Dienstleistung

Innovative Regenwasserreinigung - Technische Filter im Fokus

Ein gezieltes Regenwassermanagement gewinnt zunehmend an Bedeutung und bringt weitere positive Effekte mit sich. Technische Filter entlasten Kanalsysteme und ermöglichen einen nachhaltigen Umgang mit Niederschlagswasser.

0
Ilmac Basel, Schweiz
Fachwissen

Digital trifft Bio – die nächste Revolution

Im Prozess, im Labor und in der Logistik ermöglichen digitale Systeme eine rege Kommunikation zwischen vielen Datenströmen. Das bringt Produktionslinien, Analysestrassen und Logistikketten zur Selbstoptimierung.

0
Innosuisse 3003 Bern, Schweiz
Fachwissen

Innovation Booster: Mit Schweizer Innovation die Welt bewegen

Tragfähige Innovationen entstehen, wenn alle Erfolgsfaktoren von Anfang an berücksichtigt werden: Kundenbedürfnis, Umsetzbarkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit. Innosuisse unterstützt Innovation Booster, die das Entwickeln und Testen von radikal neuen Ideen in interdisziplinären Teams stimulieren.

0
Commend AG 8320 Fehraltorf, Schweiz
Use Case

Schützen - Verhindern - Erhalten

In der heutigen digitalen Welt stellt Cyberkriminalität eine zentrale Sorge für Unternehmen dar. Bei Commend vertreten wir eine klare Position und bieten einen hochprofessionellen Ansatz zur Cybersicherheit, der alle anderen Anbieter im Bereich Intercom deutlich übertrifft.

Anbieter (7)